Job Openings
Interested in joining our staff? Click here to see our current openings.

 

Faculty, Administration & Staff

Pastors

Father Michael Kueber

Assumption's Pastor

Father Mark Pavlik

Blessed Trinity's
Canonical Administrator

& St. Richard's Pastor

Father Jerry Dvorak

St. Peter's Pastor

Administration


Patrick O'Keefe

Principal

o'keefep@btcsmn.org


Carlos Diaz
Spanish Interpreter
Maestro de Español e Intérprete

diazc@btcsmn.org
Para hablar o dejar su mensaje en español, favor de llamar al 612-869-5200 y pulsar el número 2. Su llamada será atendida por el señor Díaz.


Tonya Moon
Receptionist
Nicollet Campus

moont@btcsmn.org


Lesa Backus
Receptionist
Penn Campus

backusl@btcsmn.org


Ann Garland
Financial Administrator

ann@btcsmn.org


Judy Warmka
Office Manager

warmkaj@btcsmn.org


Kori Marshall
Communications & Development Director
marshallk@btcsmn.org

 


Jill Elfering
Technology Coordinator

Website
elferingj@btcsmn.org


Terry Braun
Development Director

braunt@btcsmn.org

Faculty and Staff


Kathy Bartish
Teacher Assistant


Sara Belleau
Counselor


Bertha Bonequi Olvera
Homework Room,
Nicollet Campus


Jeff Boyle
Middle School
Website
boylej@btcsmn.org


Jan Burkhartzmeyer
Preschool
burkhartzmeyerj@btcsmn.org

Lisa Caron
Athletics Director &
Penn Kitchen Manager
caronl@btcsmn.org


Laurie Dehmlow
Music (Penn Campus)


Carlos Diaz
Grades K-8
Spanish Teacher

Website
diazc@btcsmn.org



Ray Dillon
Grades 5 & 6

Website
dillonr@btcsmn.org


Pete Dysart
Band Director
pdysart@starsmail.org


Nancy Fitzgerald
Nicollet Kitchen Manager & Office Support

fitzgeraldn@btcsmn.org


Breanna Freundschuh
City Connects Coordinator
freundschuhb@btcsmn.org


Sarah Hillman
Teacher, Middle School
hillmans@btcsmn.org


Meaghan Honeck
Art (K-8)

Website
honeckm@btcsmn.org


Dr. Steve Kahn
School Psychologist

Website
stevekahn@comcast.net


LuAnn Kalbfell
Grade 4

Website
kalbfelll@btcsmn.org


Erin Kiminski

Grade 6

Website
kiminskie@btcsmn.org


Trish Krantz
Extended Day Staff

Marna LaBelle
Nurse
nurse@btcsmn.org

Chris Meyer
Extended Day Staff


Matt Miller
Physical Education, PreK-8

Website
millerm@btcsmn.org

Mona Myott
Music & Liturgy and
8th Grade Religion (Nicollet)

Website
myottm@btcsmn.org

Carol Obrycki
Extended Day Staff


Noreen O'Donnell

Extended Day Director
o'donnelln@btcsmn.org


Karen Peterson
Kindergarten

Website
petersonk@btcsmn.org


Victoria Revier
Extended Day Staff


Jane Robinson
Grade 3

Website
robinsonj@btcsmn.org


Theresa Rynda
Extended Day Staff


Dan Smieja
Middle School Social Studies
smiejad@btcsmn.org


Jackie Spano
Librarian &
Volunteer Coordinator

 spanoj@btcsmn.org


Brian Stock
Middle School

Website
stockb@btcsmn.org

Debra Verber
Grade 4

Website
verberd@btcsmn.org


Sharon Warmka
Grade 2

Website
warmkas@btcsmn.org


Kay Wozniczka
Teacher Assistant


Melody Wyrick
Grade 1

Website
wyrickm@btcsmn.org


Enid Young
Teacher Assistant