Faculty, Administration & Staff

Pastors

Father Michael Kueber

Assumption's Pastor

Father Mark Pavlik

Blessed Trinity's
Canonical Administrator

& St. Richard's Pastor

Father Jerry Dvorak

St. Peter's Pastor

Administration


Patrick O'Keefe

Principal

o'keefep@btcsmn.org


Carlos Diaz
Spanish Interpreter
Maestro de Español e Intérprete

diazc@btcsmn.org
Para hablar o dejar su mensaje en español, favor de llamar al 612-869-5200 y pulsar el número 2. Su llamada será atendida por el señor Díaz.


Tonya Moon
Receptionist
(Nicollet Campus)

moont@btcsmn.org


Lesa Backus
Receptionist
(Penn Campus)

backusl@btcsmn.org


Ann Garland
Financial Administrator

ann@btcsmn.org


Judy Warmka
Office Manager

warmkaj@btcsmn.org


Melissa Cavanaugh
Communications Director
& Development

melissa@btcsmn.org


Jill Elfering
Technology Coordinator

Website
elferingj@btcsmn.org


Terry Braun
Development Director

braunt@btcsmn.org

Faculty and Staff


Patty Armbrust
Grades 4, 5 & 6
Website
armbrustp@btcsmn.org


Kathy Bartish
Teacher Assistant


Jeff Boyle
Middle School
Website
boylej@btcsmn.org


Jan Burkhartzmeyer
Preschool
burkhartzmeyerj@btcsmn.org


Amy DeCrans
Penn Kitchen Manager

decransa@btcsmn.org


Laurie Dehmlow
Music (Penn Campus)


Carlos Diaz
Grades K-8
Spanish Teacher
(
& Interpreter)

Website
diazc@btcsmn.org


Ray Dillon
Grades 5 & 6

Website
dillonr@btcsmn.org


Pete Dysart
Band Director

pdysart@starsmail.org


Nancy Fitzgerald
Nicollet Kitchen Manager & Office Support

fitzgeraldn@btcsmn.org


Abby Friess
Grade 3

Website
friessa@btcsmn.org


Meaghan Honeck
Art (K-8)


honeckm@btcsmn.org


Dr. Steve Kahn
School Psychologist

Website
stevekahn@comcast.net


LuAnn Kalbfell
Grade 4

Website
kalbfelll@btcsmn.org


Erin Kiminski
Grade 5

Website
kiminskie@btcsmn.org


Marna LaBelle
Nurse

nurse@btcsmn.org


Matt Miller
Physical Education, PreK-8

Websitemillerm@btcsmn.org


Mona Myott
Music & Liturgy and
8th Grade Religion (Nicollet)

Website
myottm@btcsmn.org


Karen Peterson
Kindergarten

Website
petersonk@btcsmn.org


Jane Robinson
Grade 3

Website
robinsonj@btcsmn.org


Judy Schuster
Teacher Assistant


Renee Small
Penn Lunchroom Supervisor


Jackie Spano
Librarian &
Volunteer Coordinator

 spanoj@btcsmn.org


Brian Stock
Middle School

Website
stockb@btcsmn.org


Christine Sullivan
Middle School

Website
sullivanc@btcsmn.org


Scarlett Wand
Kindergarten

Website
wands@btcsmn.org


Sharon Warmka
Grade 2

Website
warmkas@btcsmn.org


Kay Wozniczka
Teacher Assistant

 


Melody Wyrick
Grade 1

Website
wyrickm@btcsmn.org


Enid Young
Teacher Assistant