Job Openings
Interested in joining our staff? Click here to see our current openings.

Pastors

Father Michael Kueber

Assumption's Pastor

 

Father Mark Pavlik

St. Richard's Pastor

 

Father Jerry Dvorak

St. Peter's Pastor

 

 

 

Faculty, Administration & Staff

Administration


Lesa Backus
Administrative Assistant
Penn Campus

backusl@btcsmn.org


Katy Boerboom
Classroom & Office Assistant
Penn Campus

boerboomk@btcsmn.org


Terry Braun
Development Director

braunt@btcsmn.org


Carlos Diaz
Spanish Interpreter
Maestro de Español e Intérprete

diazc@btcsmn.org
Para hablar o dejar su mensaje en español, favor de llamar al 612-869-5200 y pulsar el número 2. Su llamada será atendida por el señor Díaz.


Jill Elfering
Technology Coordinator

Website
elferingj@btcsmn.org


Ann Garland
Financial Administrator

ann@btcsmn.org


Kori Marshall
Communications &
Development Director
marshallk@btcsmn.org


Tonya Moon
Receptionist
Nicollet Campus

moont@btcsmn.org


Patrick O'Keefe

Principal

o'keefep@btcsmn.org

 
Melissa Uzelac
Advancement Director
uzelacm@btcsmn.org


Judy Warmka
Office Manager

warmkaj@btcsmn.org

Faculty and Staff


Kathy Bartish
Teacher Assistant


Sara Belleau
Counselor


Bertha Bonequi Olvera
Homework Room,
Nicollet Campus


Jeff Boyle
Middle School
Website
boylej@btcsmn.org


Jan Burkhartzmeyer
Preschool
burkhartzmeyerj@btcsmn.org

Lisa Caron
Athletics Director &
Penn Kitchen Manager
caronl@btcsmn.org


Laurie Dehmlow
Music (Penn Campus)


Carlos Diaz
Grades K-8
Spanish Teacher

Website
diazc@btcsmn.org



Ray Dillon
Grades 5 & 6

Website
dillonr@btcsmn.org


Pete Dysart
Band Director
pdysart@starsmail.org


Sarah Hillman
Teacher, Middle School
Website
hillmans@btcsmn.org


Dr. Steve Kahn
School Psychologist

Website
stevekahn@comcast.net


LuAnn Kalbfell
Grade 4

Website
kalbfelll@btcsmn.org


Erin Kiminski

Grade 6

Website
kiminskie@btcsmn.org


Trish Krantz
Extended Day Staff

Chris Meyer
Extended Day Staff


Matt Miller
Physical Education, PreK-8

Website
millerm@btcsmn.org

 

 


Ana Montano-Palacios
Extended Day Staff

Mona Myott
Music & Liturgy and
8th Grade Religion (Nicollet)

Website
myottm@btcsmn.org

Carol Obrycki
Extended Day Staff


Peg Pavek

Art Teacher
pavekp@btcsmn.org


Breanna Smith
City Connects Coordinator
smithb@btcsmn.org



Karen Peterson
Kindergarten

Website
petersonk@btcsmn.org


Victoria Revier
Extended Day Staff


Jane Robinson
Grade 3

Website
robinsonj@btcsmn.org


Theresa Rynda
Extended Day Staff


Jackie Spano
Librarian

 spanoj@btcsmn.org



Brian Stock
Middle School

Website
stockb@btcsmn.org

Debra Verber
Grade 4

Website
verberd@btcsmn.org


Sharon Warmka
Grade 2

Website
warmkas@btcsmn.org

Jane Wolfgram
Extended Day Director
wolfgramj@btcsmn.org


Kay Wozniczka
Teacher Assistant


Melody Wyrick
Grade 1

Website
wyrickm@btcsmn.org


Enid Young
Teacher Assistant